DAMNIT!

In admin mode I have the ability to make new entries, modify existings ones, and even delete entries. Well I don't have any sort of are you sure? cautionary message on delete it just automatically deletes them. So I accidentally deleted one of my entries, and I have no way of getting it back.

On top of all that, I try to update to site to not really delete them, just hide the deleted entries so they appear deleted. I was going to test that and I hit delete on an entry, but that was before I transferred the updated file so it really deleted a second entry! Argh!

I think I have things working now though.



Note: Replies will be formatted with PHP Markdown Extra syntax.

Name: Email (Not Required):
 
Logged IP: 3.236.52.68
To prevent spam please submit by clicking the kitten: