Hugo award winning books

Hugo Award winning Novels... and the ones I've read.

... And Call Me Conrad by Roger Zelazny, 1966 (tie)
A Canticle for Leibowitz by Walter M. Miller, Jr., 1961
A Case of Conscience by James Blish, 1959
A Deepness in the Sky by Vernor Vinge, 2000
A Fire Upon the Deep by Vernor Vinge, 1993 (tie)
American Gods by Neil Gaiman, 2002
Barrayar by Lois McMaster Bujold, 1992
Blue Mars by Kim Stanley Robinson, 1997
Cyteen by C. J. Cherryh, 1989
Doomsday Book by Connie Willis, 1993 (tie)
Double Star by Robert A. Heinlein, 1956
Downbelow Station by C. J. Cherryh, 1982
Dreamsnake by Vonda McIntyre, 1979
Dune by Frank Herbert, 1966 (tie)
Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card, 1986
Farmer in the Sky by Robert A. Heinlein, 1951
Foundation's Edge by Isaac Asimov, 1983
Forever Peace by Joe Haldeman, 1998
Gateway by Frederik Pohl, 1978
Green Mars by Kim Stanley Robinson, 1994
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling, 2001
Hominids by Robert J. Sawyer, 2003
Hyperion by Dan Simmons, 1990
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke, 2005
Lord of Light by Roger Zelazny, 1968
Mirror Dance by Lois McMaster Bujold, 1995
Neuromancer by William Gibson, 1985
Paladin of Souls by Lois McMaster Bujold, 2004
Rendezvous with Rama by Arthur C. Clarke, 1974
Ringworld by Larry Niven, 1971
Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card, 1987
Stand on Zanzibar by John Brunner, 1969
Starship Troopers by Robert A. Heinlein, 1960
Startide Rising by David Brin, 1984
Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert A. Heinlein, 1962
The Demolished Man by Alfred Bester, 1953
The Diamond Age by Neal Stephenson, 1996
The Dispossessed by Ursula K. Le Guin, 1975
The Forever War by Joe Haldeman, 1976
The Fountains of Paradise by Arthur C. Clarke, 1980
The Gods Themselves by Isaac Asimov, 1973
The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K. Le Guin, 1970
The Man in the High Castle by Philip K. Dick, 1963
The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress by Robert A. Heinlein, 1967
The Mule by Isaac Asimov, 1946
The Snow Queen by Joan D. Vinge, 1981
The Uplift War by David Brin, 1988
The Vor Game by Lois McMaster Bujold, 1991
The Wanderer by Fritz Leiber, 1965
They'd Rather Be Right by Mark Clifton and Frank Riley, 1955
To Say Nothing of the Dog by Connie Willis, 1999
To Your Scattered Bodies Go by Philip Josť Farmer, 1972
Way Station by Clifford D. Simak, 1964
Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang by Kate Wilhelm, 1977

Note: Replies will be formatted with PHP Markdown Extra syntax.

Name: Email (Not Required):
Logged IP:
To prevent spam please submit by clicking the kitten: